Testimonials & Reviews

Spinal Correction Chiropractic: Michael Goldstein, DC

Michael Goldstein, DC

Chiropractor located in Ardmore, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Michael Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Goldstein and staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly. Dr Goldstein was very informative and educated me on my condition and the plan of care.
Qingling Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Nice staff, Doctor Michael Goldstein very friendly to patient.
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Office staff was very pleasant and personable, and Dr. Goldstein was thorough and explained things in simple terms.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Helpful
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
stretching neck takes away pain
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been going here often on for the last 15 years I always manage to get relief from Dr. Michael I would highly recommend this place to anyone with discomfort in the back or neck area
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Best
Tim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Goldstein provides great care, his office operates in an orderly and efficient fashion.
Camillia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Goldstein provided the help my back and shoulder needed. I’m returning next week for another treatment. I look forward to continuing the treatments
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I am happy with my service and look forward to my next appointment. Dr Michael is very knowledgeable and easy to understand. He listens and is really here to help. I appreciate that he educates you and gives great advice. I recommend him.
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
-
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mike is amazing! He listens to what you say and is very informative! His staff is wonderful, friendly, and so very helpful! The massage is terrific! I would not be able to function without them! Everyone makes you feel at home! ❤
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Goldstein was very kind and considerate. Listened and thoroughly analyzed my pain points and addressed the problem and gave me solutions to help keep me feeling good in the future.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
True professionalism.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Goldstein is always friendly and remembers exactly what my needs are.
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great!!!
Tim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Goldstein always provides effective, thorough and efficient care for my needs. I very pleased with his whole practice.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Easy, quick process to make an appointment Prompt and on time; personable; provided good explanations of everything he was going to do and why; definitely would recommend
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Appointments are on time. Safety precautions are taken. I get immediate relief from my issues.
Chuck T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Usual great visit. Feel much better

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare