Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Spinal Correction Chiropractic: Michael Goldstein, DC

Michael Goldstein, DC

Chiropractor located in Ardmore, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. Michael Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great experience.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Goldstein is so attuned to my needs, & always provides multiple therapies on any one visit as needed!
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Had a terrific experience w/ Dr. Goldstein. Everyone there is so helpful and kind, and I got almost immediate relief from my back pain.
Sala W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent practitioner. My pain was gone by early evening.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Mike is amazing. Instant relief. I don’t quite understand chiropractic work however I look forward to my readjustments. He’s a magician!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always feel I’m getting appropriate treatment for my back.
Olivia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great bedside manner with my nervous daughter
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I am so delighted to have found Dr. Goldstein, and to be able to get the spine treatment that I need right now.
Qingling Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very helpful relief pain.
Rodreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Explained in detail everything as he moved forward with me during the visit thoroughly.
Victrail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Always feel better after my appointment!!
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The best
Meghan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Goldstein and staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly. Dr Goldstein was very informative and educated me on my condition and the plan of care.
Qingling Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Nice staff, Doctor Michael Goldstein very friendly to patient.
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Office staff was very pleasant and personable, and Dr. Goldstein was thorough and explained things in simple terms.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Helpful
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
stretching neck takes away pain
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been going here often on for the last 15 years I always manage to get relief from Dr. Michael I would highly recommend this place to anyone with discomfort in the back or neck area
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Best
Tim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Goldstein provides great care, his office operates in an orderly and efficient fashion.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare